COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Supriya Tatkar	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Ms. Supriya Tatkar	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Haresh Sanghvi	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Haresh Sanghvi	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member